I just finished a large manuscript, over 600 pages, on education and childcare in post-WWII Europe. It brought home to me the challenges of balancing the economics of needing to work with the logistics of finding childcare, and how this has been an issue for families across the world for over a century.

This is an issue close to home for me as a freelancer. Last year my children were at a wonderful private school; this year we are homeschooling them. I am committed both to educating and nurturing my children and to providing great service to my editing clients.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

